52 Weeks of Color!!! Week 1 Champange, Oooo la la

Hi there, this is my first time blogging so be gentle..hehe, The dress I have chosen for this blog is sexy but classy and very affordable, there really isn’t anything bad I can say about it so let me get you all the stats and you can decide for yourself :))

                 Stats:

Dress ~ Phoenix Rising Resurrection Dress in Champagne

Jewelry ~Mandala *Pearl White set

Hair ~ Truth *Tammy in Latte

Shape ~ SP Laney *modifed to my likings

Skin ~ Al Vulo in Troy Bronze

Makeup ~ Pink Acid ~ Midnight Dollface (love it & only $75 hehe )

Eyes ~MADesigns Soul S2 Blue

Lashes ~ DAMNED

 

I hope you like it and leave lots of nice comments :D

2 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color!!! Week 1 Champange, Oooo la la

Leave a Reply

