52 Weeks of Color…Week 2 ~ Coral ~

 

Hi you are getting all the weeks of color in one day so I am all caught up , giggles…Week 2 is Coral and I really had a hard time finding something coral that didn’t look to pink, so let me know if you like what Ive chosen :)

 

Stats:

Lingerie set is from CB *Carrie’s Lingerie store* Sunset in Coral

Hair ~Magika ~ Luna in Blondes ( love magkia hair its one of the best )

Jewelry ~ JCNY 5th Ave East Large Drop Earrings

Nail Polish ~ Amaris Crystalynn Nails in Coral Pink

Shoes ~ DeLa Marie Sandal in black ( LOVE LOVE these shoes, they are my fav )

Skin ~ Al Vulo Troy Bronze Pink

Shape ~ Laney from SP modified by meh

Eyes ~ MADesigns Soul eyes S2 Blue 6

Makeup ~ Pink Acid Midnight Doll (love it and I will tell u over and over again..hehe )

Lashes ~DAMNED

 

I really love the lace applique detailing on this partciular set , very pretty!

I really love the lace applique detailing on this particular set, very pretty!!

Love these Shoes, They are my favorite,  I wear the with everything, they did cost me a pretty penny but so worth it , I also have them in white :)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

