52 weeks of color….Week 5 Color is Patina!!

So we are on week 5 of the 52 Color Week….This weeks color is Patina, now when I saw that , I was like wth is Patina..lol…so to Google I went and I found it. Its a mix between a sage green and mint green, its a softer tone. Not my favorite color but I did happen to find a pretty dress that looked good against my skin tone. The dress is very affordable, it is one of my newest places to shop for dresses , they have really pretty dresses under $20, yes but don’t let that price fool you, they fit beautifully and they flow when u twirl. The quality is better than some of my dresses I paid $100 for so I def recommend this store..Now I will quit raving and get on with the Stats :)

Stats:

Shape ~ SP Laney *modified by meh

Skin ~ Al Vulo Troy Bronze in natural

Eyes ~ MADesigns Soul S2 blue 6

Makeup ~ Eyeshadow PixieDolls Doe Shimmer in Green ( love this eyeshadow it sparkles and is very pretty , it also comes in other colors too)

Jewelery ~ Wanda silver hoops Large ( i wear these alll the time )

Hair ~ [e] Mood in Blonde 07

Nail Polish ~ MiFi French Classic 01

Dress ~ Sharodie’s Hazy field gown summer (very pretty and flowy and I love it , I also have it in other colors)

I thought bout adding wings because I felt

like a fairy floating through the forest :)

The dress makes you feel like a goddess the way it

slowly floats down!!

Leave a Reply

