52 Weeks of Color….Week 6, Alice Blue !!!!

Hai everyone, me again with another color, this week it is Alice Blue, and of course when you think of Alice Blue, you think of Alice in Wonderland right, I know I did, so the dress I choose is one of my favorites and I also have it in a soft pink as well.  I have also included my twin DC in this with me as well so I will also tell you about what she is wearing. I got inspired from my moms blog and we went with a teacher/student look this week. I hope you enjoy it, we had fun doing it :)) With that said , here are the stats of our outfits…..

Stats:

Luvs first ~

Dress ~ Ero Rabbi Noble Heart Dress Baby Blue

Shoes ~ LYNX zip it Stillettos (comes with a HUD so u can make them any color)

Hair ~ ILLUSORY hair Kimmi (streaked Vanilla) also comes with a HUD to change streak & bow color, very cute little pixie doo

Jewelery ~ Earrings Wanda Large Silver Hoops

Makeup ~ Pink Acid Midnight Doll Face

Shape ~ Luvs & DC ~ SP Laney modified by us

Skin ~ Luvs & DC ~ Al Vulo Troy Bronze in natural

Eyes ~ Luvs & DC ~ MADesings S2 Blue 06

Lashes ~ DAMNED my perfect eyelashes

DC Stats:

Shirt ~ Phoenix Rising – Push (Blue)

Pants ~ Izzie’s Flare pants Black (btw Izzies has really cute clothes)

Shoes ~ *GA* Shoes Kylie in Black

Hair ~ Truth Midori in Dark Browns

Jewelery ~ Earrings Wanda’s Large Silver Hoops

Glasses ~ **ArisAris Glases black and flowers

Makeup ~ Pink Acid Midnight Doll Face *awesome makeup*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SO THAT IS MY POST, I WANT TO THANK MY TWIN FOR HELPING ME , LOVE YA TWIN, HOPE U ENJOYED IT!!

 

2 responses

  1. I have gorgeous daughters… JUS SAYIN

Leave a Reply

Astralia ❤

All my perfect imperfections..

Apple in SecondLife

My journey through second life and it's photography.

Qs Gone Batty!

Qs Gone Batty...Fashion...Storyline...Music

.PENUMBRA.

We are .PENUMBRA. We are FASHION.

Livin SL

What I wear in Second Life

...crazycakes... fashion

Bringing you our crazy take on 2nd life fashion.

GentsWithSwag

Fashion Blog

Spin Sistah

Fashion Blogging in a remixed sense of style!

She's got the look!

Second life styling by Keely Mistwood

The Key's In The Closet

Its all about the fashion around Second Life

°·._.• $ώ€€ţ ๏ℓɨ˅ɨą •._.·°

*¤° ɨɲ ţh€ €¥€$ ๏ƒ ๏ℓɨ˅ɨą °¤*

Platinum Fangs Photography

'Cuz Nothing Is Better Than Platinum!!

Pics by Peep

Second Life Portraits With A Difference

Avi Choice Awards

The annual event, at Xmas Expo, where SL residents award their favorites!

Peace On Earth Gridwide Hunt

POE6 ~ December 1, 2013 - January 6, 2014

zephire41

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

UNORTHODOX

├ You style in Second Life ┫

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Loooking in SL every day for the best things to show!

jynxxd birdy

by: reminisce eiren

FΛƬΛĿƐ FΛSĤĪ0И::+

α мøтħeя αиđ đαυgħтeя вłøg....

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 313 other followers

