52 weeks of color….Week 7 is Folly!!!!

Hi ya’ll, I am so excited bout this weeks color, Finally a sexy PINK!!! The dress I found is OMG adorable. sexy, fun, flirty & affordable!! Folly reminds me of a deeper watermelon pink color so I had fun with this post and added some shots of me eating some yummy watermelon..hehe, Enjoy it and here are your stats…Oh yeah don’t forget to follow me as well :)

Stats:

Dress ~ CandyDoll Lamb Margareta Dress

Shoes ~ HOC Platform Pumps in a cute cheetah pattern (comes with a HUD to change the shoes textures and colors) awesome right :)

Hair ~ D!va Masami Cats Eye *New and so cute, also comes in 3 styles, with bangs, without and to the side

Jewelery ~ Beach Bangles are from Twisted & Spoiled, earrings are Wanda hoops Large Silver

Makeup ~ Pink Acid Jet Black Eyeliner and smoke eyes

Shape ~ SP Laney *modified by meh*

Skin ~ Al Vulo Troy Bronze in pink

Eyelashes ~ DAMNED my perfect lashes

Eyes ~ MADesigns Soul blue6

The Back of this dress is just as sexy as the front so I had to show you!!

Hope you enjoyed my Folly post as much I enjoyed putting it together for you~ Happy Shopping and I have alot more looks to show you so follow me and stay tuned !!

Leave a Reply

