52 Weeks of Color..Week 9 is Dandelion!!

Hey Ya’ll, Its another New color for the 52 week challenge! This week I decided to go with a sexy country western theme. Yee Haww!I hope you enjoy it, I had alot of fun with this one , even tho yellow is not my fav color, I still pulled it off , hehe! Enjoy it and don’t forget to follow me :D

Stats:

Top: Twisted & Spoiled Vest in Magnolia or as I call it my Dandelion

Skirt: Twisted & Spoiled Denim Skirt (also comes with a short vest, very cute)

Hair: Catawa CowGirl Hairstyle in Champagne (the hat comes with a menu to change color and design on it)

Bracelets: Twisted & Spoiled Beach Bangles

Earrings: Wandas Silver Hoops Large

Necklace: LC E Jayden *comes with  HUD to change jewels and color of them

Boots: Mel Dandy Boots in Chestnut, these also come with a color change menu , you can change the trim and boot color, these are very sexy with a cute little summer dress or dressed down with jeans. Every cowgirl should have a pair of these in her closet for sure!

Nails: Sexy Mamas Valentine Manicure set *comes with color change HUD, love these nails, and they were only $199! Deal XD

Eyelashes: DAMNED my perfect lashes

Makeup: DAMNED KMTD Lipstick & eyshadow 9

Eyes:  MADesigns SOUL blue 6

Skin: Al Vulo Troy Bronze in pink

Shape: SP Laney *modified by meh*

” ROCK MY WORLD LITTLE COUNTRY GIRL”

HAPPY SHOPPING YA’LL, HOPE YOU ENJOYED THIS WEEKS COLOR AS MUCH AS I DID!!

One comment

Leave a Reply

