52 Weeks of Color….Week 12 St. Patricks Blue

Hey Dolls, Wow I cant believe how far behind I am, the weather has been nice here so I have been outside alot, but I plan on catching up tonight so I hope you enjoy, follow me and Happy Shopping :D I really loved the top I chose for this look. It looks really cute with my preggo belly and I cant wait to wear it once I have the baby :) I really love the cute little capris I had paired with it. They come with a belt but of course the belt doesnt fit me right now.hehe, but anyways they are cute dressed up or down. So enough jabber, I will tell you the stats of this adorable outfit I put together for St Patricks Blue! Stats:

Top: {HAPPY} Flirt Blue

Bottoms: Maitreya bf Capris #07

Hair: Bellissimo Marg Light Blonde

Earrings:  RYCA Sterling Silver huge Hoops

Nails: Sexy Mamas Nails , comes with a HUD , different hand sizes and tons of designs, these are really cute and very affordable

Feet: GA Flat Feet Bare Mesh , ok I LOVE these feet, they come with a HUD easy to match skin color, tons of cute nail desgins colors, etc, also u can change the tattoo on your foot, I am so glad I bought these and they are AWESOME!!!

Lashes: DAMNED my perfect eyelashes

Eyes:  MADesigns soul eyes Blue 6

Skin: Al Vulo Troy Bronze in Pink

Shape: SP Laney *modified by meh*

Makeup: DAMNED KMTD Lipstick 2 , eyeshadow PixelDolls Doe Shimmer in Blue

I hope you enjoyed my St Patricks Blue, also you will notice I have added links to the stores that this outfit has come from, so check them out and dont forget to follow meh <3 xoxox

2 responses

  1. Nicely done. Thanks for sharing Nonoy Manga

Leave a Reply

Apple in SecondLife

My journey through second life and it's photography.

Qs Gone Batty!

Qs Gone Batty...Fashion...Storyline...Music

.PENUMBRA.

We are .PENUMBRA. We are FASHION.

Livin SL

What I wear in Second Life

...crazycakes... fashion

Bringing you our crazy take on 2nd life fashion.

GentsWithSwag

Fashion Blog

Spin Sistah

Fashion Blogging in a remixed sense of style!

She's got the look!

Second life styling by Keely Mistwood

The Key's In The Closet

Its all about the fashion around Second Life

°·._.• $ώ€€ţ ๏ℓɨ˅ɨą •._.·°

*¤° ɨɲ ţh€ €¥€$ ๏ƒ ๏ℓɨ˅ɨą °¤*

Platinum Fangs Photography

'Cuz Nothing Is Better Than Platinum!!

Pics by Peep

Second Life Portraits With A Difference

Avi Choice Awards

The annual event, at Xmas Expo, where SL residents award their favorites!

Peace On Earth Gridwide Hunt

POE6 ~ December 1, 2013 - January 6, 2014

zephire41

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

UNORTHODOX

├ You style in Second Life ┫

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Loooking in SL every day for the best things to show!

jynxxd birdy

by: reminisce eiren

FΛƬΛĿƐ FΛSĤĪ0И::+

α мøтħeя αиđ đαυgħтeя вłøg....

Best Fashion Boutiques in Second Life

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 311 other followers

