52 Weeks of Color…Week 13 is Tea Green

Hi yup me again, by the time I am done tonight your going to get sick of me..lol..I hope thats not true, I really enjoy putting these looks together for you all and I hope you take the time to read my blog and check out the stores I shop at for them :) So its getting harder to do this challenge with a watermelon attached to me. giggles. Only a few more weeks then I can have my sexy body back and finally wear heels again . YAY!!! This week is Tea Green, Im not a big fan of greens but this one is a softer version and actually quite pretty so I didnt mind it to much. I had a hard time finding something but when I did, I knew it was perfect and Score I can wear it once the baby comes \o/ … ok I know you want the stats already so here ya go :)

    Stats:

Outfit: DCNY Knit & crochet mini spring

Hair: Truth Gianna in Coffee

Shoes:  Karried away ballet flats in nude, Carry verison, also comes with a pair u wear too,   these have been on my feet everyday in difference colors cuz my mean old husband wont let me wear heels..lol..jk baby ik ur reading this :p

Earrings: RYCA Sterling Silver large hoops

Nails: Sexy Mamas , comes with a HUD very cute designs and great fit on my hands

Makeup: DAMNED KMTD lipstick 10, eyeshadow PixelDolls Doe Shimmer in Green

Feet: GA Mesh bare feet flat, LOVE these to death!!! They also come with a tip toe version

Skin: Al Vulo Troy Bronze Pink

Shape: SP Laney *modified by meh*

Lashes: DAMNED my perfect lashes

Eyes: MADesigns Soul Blue 6

I really love the soft look of the makeup against the soft color of the green, very beachy laid back to me, so guess thats why I choose a beach theme for this one, plus I love the beach and being outdoors so this seemed to fit :) Hope you enjoyed this look for my tea green and I have also added links the stores where I shopped at so check them out :D


3 comments

  1. I’m extremely impressed together with your writing skills and also with the format for your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you modify it your self? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to look a great blog like this one these days..

Leave a Reply

