52 Weeks of Color..Week 14 is Royal Purple

Hiiiii Yup me again, Man I am getting sleepy but I refuse to stop till I am all caught up .lol. This weeks color is one of my favorites because I didnt have to spend any money for it..hehe. I am a jeans and tshirt kinda girl so this was a perfect week to show that off, and with my expanding waistline not a whole lot fits me at the moment.lol.So here is my Royal Purple for this weeks color, I hope you enjoy it and follow me :) I love this tshirt for 2 reasons, Alter Ego is one of my favorite stores to shop at and Dubstep is one of my favorite styles of music <3

Stats:

Top: Alter Ego Dub Tees in Purple

Jeans: Xplosion Bobbes Jeans Light Blue

Hair: Truth Rayvn in Auburn

Earrings: RYCA Silver Huge Hoops

Tattoos: Para Desgins Punked Upper Tattoo , color medium unisex

Skin: Al Vulo Troy Bronze in Pink

Shape: SP Laney *modified by meh*

Makeup: DAMNED KMTD Lipstick & eyeshadow 9

Lashes: DAMNED my perfect lashes

Pink Acid makeup: Midnight Doll face

Hope you enjoyed my Purple post, I really liked doing this one , simple and fun :))  Happy Shopping and dont forget to follow me, also comment if you like what you see or let me know if you want to see something different, I love feedback :D

4 responses

  1. Really love those jeans!

    1. They are my favorite , they also come in regular blue, white, black and red i think too, So cute and they also come with lace boyshort panty option or black thong option as well :) Def worth what I paid :) Thank you for taking the time to comment

  2. This is the best blog for anyone who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand a lot its virtually exhausting to argue with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply great!

    1. Thank you so much for checking it out :)

Leave a Reply

Astralia ❤

All my perfect imperfections..

Apple in SecondLife

My journey through second life and it's photography.

Qs Gone Batty!

Qs Gone Batty...Fashion...Storyline...Music

.PENUMBRA.

We are .PENUMBRA. We are FASHION.

Livin SL

What I wear in Second Life

...crazycakes... fashion

Bringing you our crazy take on 2nd life fashion.

GentsWithSwag

Fashion Blog

Spin Sistah

Fashion Blogging in a remixed sense of style!

She's got the look!

Second life styling by Keely Mistwood

The Key's In The Closet

Its all about the fashion around Second Life

°·._.• $ώ€€ţ ๏ℓɨ˅ɨą •._.·°

*¤° ɨɲ ţh€ €¥€$ ๏ƒ ๏ℓɨ˅ɨą °¤*

Platinum Fangs Photography

'Cuz Nothing Is Better Than Platinum!!

Pics by Peep

Second Life Portraits With A Difference

Avi Choice Awards

The annual event, at Xmas Expo, where SL residents award their favorites!

Peace On Earth Gridwide Hunt

POE6 ~ December 1, 2013 - January 6, 2014

zephire41

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

UNORTHODOX

├ You style in Second Life ┫

Be Happy in sl's Blog

Loooking in SL every day for the best things to show!

jynxxd birdy

by: reminisce eiren

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 313 other followers

