baby you a song you make me wanna roll my windows down and cruise

Flo Rida & Georgia line – Cruise is my all time FAV song right now , I put it on repeat all day long !!!!! I asked my sister Anna to be apart of this post and she also loves this song as well so it made sense :) This girl means the world to me, She gives the best advice and she is so much fun to shop and party with!!!! I love you sissy ♥

Cruise 1 cruise 2 cruise 3

One thought on “baby you a song you make me wanna roll my windows down and cruise

Leave a Reply

