Love is …

What is love ….??? Love to me is not just a feeling, its so much more…like wearing something your partner likes, or making his or her favorite dinner or calling or texting just to say you miss them, laying in bed at 2am watching Batman and eating ice cream, looking over at the person you love out of the corner of your eye and catching them looking at you with a small smile and feeling your whole body form goosebumps , thats just a few examples of my definition of love and my husband , oh yeah I got married a week ago tomorrow and it was amazing and perfect and beautiful , but anyways , I found this sim called Love is… , and it was like a dream , a fantasy world , it was just me and my thoughts , it was very peaceful and tranquil. This gown from Dead Dollz, is supposed to be a replica from the Hunger Games, well I didnt really get into that movie like others did , so I chose to portray it my own way 🙂 Hope you enjoy , it was a lot of fun to do a more artsy type picture xoxo Luvs

dream a little dream 4 dream a little dream 3 dream a little dream dream a little dream 5 dream a little dream 2

Fashi♥n Credits:

Luvs Look 

Dress – .::Dead Dollz::. Capitol Luxury – Pearl @ Hunger Games Tribute ** NEW **
Hair.ploom – honey – blondes w/ headband crown
Jewelry(yummy) Satin Bow & Pearls Set – Rose
Poses Diesel Works – Ballerina Set

 

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Love is …

  1. Pingback: Love is … (Post-77237) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a comment