Flirt Cosmetics ~ Kesh

Ok Ok I promise, this is the last one for tonight, because I am tired and going to go watch a movie, not sure what, hoping there is something good on Lifetime..hehe, yes I am a Lifetime movie junkie and Im not afraid to admit it.lol..So this makeup is also new from Flirt, pretty cool if u ask me, and I really love the turquoise blue against the yellow in the eyeshadow. NOt much to tell bout this look because well I didn’t bother to put on any clothes for it *giggles. I wanted to capture the beauty of this makeup line so I just did some really close ups of my face.  Also the Hair I told you about in my last post, well for this one I have it on with and without the attachment so you can see how adorable it is both ways. I will bring you more looks soon, I promise, so for now here is my last post for the evening. Hugs & Kisses……

Stats:  Above…

Makeup: Flirt Cosmetics New Kesh Plain

Pink Acid: Jet Black Eyeliner Smoke eyes w/lashes

DAMNED: Alice lipstick in Blue

Eyelashes: DAMNED my perfect Lashes

Eye: Topaz Square ~Real Eyes~ Ice

Earrings: RYCA – Crystal Hoop Platinum

Skin: Al Vulo Troy Bronze in natural

Shape: SP Laney *Modified by meh

Hair: Truth Auarlee Marmalade without mesh attachment *very cute messy bun

 Below….

Makeup: Flirt Cosmetics New Kesh w/ right and left face smear

Hair: Truth Auarlee Marmalade with mesh attachment *NEW*

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Jewelery, Makeup, Photography, Secondlife, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

