New @ LMD!!!

Hey Dolls, Lots of new very cute stuff from LMD!!! This first look is an adorable tunic in warmer colors. I actually wore this the other day with some jeans and heels and it was so cute!!! I love the sexy back on this and the design is very cute as well! The hair is from Truth and one of the newest ones and its adorable. I got the faded pack which i can have it blonde and pink, or brown and aqua or blonde and white. Those are just a few of the options it comes with! Ill quiet talking and get on with it because this one is going to be kinda long.

Above Stats:

LMD NR Sydney MESH Tunic Grape NEW
Hair Truth Josie Fades NEW
Earrings [MANDALA] Daydream
GA Barefeet mesh

******************************************************

This next post is a cute little crop top sweater and some jeans with a folded cuff. This is a mesh outfit and something you could wear on a day date with that special someone 🙂

Above Stats:

LMD FBTH Gift Mesh Black jeans and Sweater
Hair Wasabi Pills Christy Mesh   NEW

*****************************************************

This look is something I wouldnt normally wear and it is far from my style but it inspired me to pose in a winter setting so I like it a little better now 🙂 This look is more business casual. I think the jacket would look cute with some jeans and heels but Ill let you decide!

Above Stats:

LMD Evy Camisole Snow NEW
LMD Evy Mesh Pencil Skirt Snow NEW
LMD Evy Mesh Coat Snow NEW
Hair Alice Project Tessa Infinity
Shoes Tropea White Patent
Joy*co [Isabelle] Pearl Set

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Mesh, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

