1 Hundred @ FROST

Good Morning dolls, *yawns* , Im still half asleep here but I have to get these posts done lol. This one is a F R O S T event exclusive and it comes in a variety of colors which I love! The event lasts until Jan. 2, so if you havent got there yet , you still have time! Lots of great deals and great designers for you to check out! The hair I have on , is one of my new favorites, I love the beachy wave look to it with the cute little bow and I also love that it comes with a HUD to change the color of the bow or make it invisible! Ok, Ill show you my look and try to wake up for the next post. Hehe

Click here to get to the FROST event >>>>  http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Frost/128/128/2

 1hundred Frost 11 hundered frost 21 Hundred Warm Me Up Leggings Pink  NEW (Frost exclu.
1 Hundred Warm Me Up Top Mesh Pink  NEW (Frost exclu.
=DeLa*= Lana mesh NEW
The Bishes Inc. Huggies boots in Pink *mesh
*GA* Mesh Lashes Mysteria
DAMNED My perfect lashes
*YS & YS* Julia skin
Sexy Mamas Deluxe French Manicure nail set w/ color change HUD
Pink Acid Jet Black Eyeliner & Smoke Eyes Make-Up
background & poses from KaTink , Jacalynn 02, Bettie 04
MADesigns EYES_SOUL S2 Blue6

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Depraved Nation, Fashion, FROST event, KaTink, Makeup, Mesh, Photography, Pink Acid, Secondlife, Shopping, SL, The Bishes Inc., Virtual World, Winter and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment