I’m a * BaRbiE GiRl *

Ok ok, I am slowly waking up here, Its a little chilly and all I want to do is crawl back in my warm bed ๐Ÿ˜› This next look also comes from the F R O S T event, and its a designer I havent heard of yet but will def checking out there store for more great items! Everyone knows , even all you readers of mine how much I love the color pink, so of course out of the fat pack I had to choose the pink one to show ya’ll! I love the lace detailing that you can see on the sweater, it gives it a little extra something that I havent seen from other designers as of yet ๐Ÿ™‚ Also I gotta say I LOVE these jeans I found at Cracked Mirror, they make my ass look amazingg, giggles

Link to FROST event >> http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Frost/128/128/2

Hollipocket 1

Hollipocket 3Hollipocket 2*HolliPocket* Cozy Cute Sweater mesh ** FROST event exclu. Barbie Pink NEW
Cracked Mirror (CM) Bootcut Jeans Mesh Faded
*ARGRACE* Bella mesh hair
*GA* Mesh Lashes Myseria
DAMNED My perfect lashes
*YS & YS* Julia skin
Sexy Mamas Deluxe French Manicure nail set w/ color change HUD
Pink Acid Jet Black Eyeliner & Smoke Eyes Make-Up
MADesigns EYES_SOUL S2 Blue6

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Depraved Nation, Fashion, FROST event, Mesh, Photography, Pink Acid, Secondlife, Shopping, SL, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

