All that glitters

Short & Sweet just like me 🙂 Frost Event ends Jan. 2 get there before it does!! Lots of great deals and awesome clothes!! Its a shoppers dream 🙂 Ok so this dress I am so in love with! I love the dramatic back its so sexy and elegant at the same time, and the sequin look is as well and the red color was perfect for Christmas! It also comes in a couple other colors one is purple and I cant remember the others lol but this dress is gorgeous on! It is def one of my new favorites to wear when I get all gussied up 🙂

Pink Acid red dressFrost Pink Acid red dressfrost 2Pink Acid Red Riding Hood Sequins Dress mesh FROST event excl.
Pink Acid Eyelashes & Glitter Gloss = Blush NEW
Hair Truth Soleil light blondes
Diamond Heart drop earrings w/HUD

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Depraved Nation, Fashion, FROST event, Jewelery, Makeup, Mesh, Photography, Pink Acid, Secondlife, Shopping, SL, Truth Hair, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to All that glitters

  1. Thanks for finally writing about >All that glitters fashionthrumaheyez <Liked it!

  2. Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support
    you.

  3. You’re so awesome! I don’t believe I have read a single thing like that before.
    So good to find someone with some genuine thoughts on this subject matter.
    Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is required on the
    web, someone with some originality!

Leave a Reply

