Family is Forever

Hey Dolls, seems like its been forever since I last posted! Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas 🙂 I did , my kids faces are priceless and worth all the stress the holidays do bring. I have some cute adorable outfits to show you from GOOCCI GOO! Trace Coberts the owner of this store is amazing and has some adorable items for the babies!! I chose to include my adult children as well because they mean so much to me. Ali is my daughter and we just celebrated our 6 month anniversary of being together as mother and daughter on the 29th! Night is my son and has been with me almost a year and he is so kind and always there when I need someone to talk to! Hes mommas boy! I love my kids so much!

Mommas kids

Ali & mom snow 2 ali mom and babies

Skylee GOOCCI GOO *simplicity dress
Jaiden GOOCCI GOO * Tommy boy  ,hat

Luvs aka momma * D-Style – Sabine mesh bow included also comes with boots
Magika Calm mesh
Boots TEN”10 Megas boots black mesh
Nekclace Earthstones Love Always Set – Diamond/Platinum

Ali
Hair Truth Marley
Skin Ambher Unique MegaStore
BodyMix Jendi white tunic outfit

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in baby, blogging, Fashion, GOOCCI GOO, Jewelery, Magika, Makeup, Mesh, mommy, Photography, Pink Acid, Secondlife, Shopping, SL, Truth Hair, Uncategorized, Virtual World, Zooby and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

