Love me Jammies

Heyyyyy Its meeee!!!! I love Leri Miles! She is awesome when it comes to designing stuff. Everyone knows I love to dress comfy and these PJs are perfect for laying in bed watching a movie snuggled up with my loves ❤ They come in a few other colors , I chose to wear the wine ones. They are mesh, cuz you all know how I love my mesh 🙂 I gotta talk about the bed set I got as a gift from my amazing daughter Ali! This bed is awesome, when you sleep you really shut your eyes and are bundled up under the covers. It comes with different blankets, pillows, wood options, and so much more. I haven’t got to try out alot of the poses but the ones I have tried are awesome! So I highly recommend if you are looking for a bed, this is one to get! Ill link it below 😀

LMD Love me 1 LMD Love me 2

LMD Love Me PJs Wines ~ found at Acid Lily (mesh) NEW
::Exile:: Stay the night : Natural Fusion NEW
Bedroom set LAQ Mesh

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Depraved Nation, erratic, Fashion, Leri Miles Designs, LMD, Mesh, Photography, Pink Acid, Secondlife, Shopping, SL, Virtual World, Zooby and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

