After School Detention

Hi my lovelies, I have some fun posts for ya tonight! Jared Spearsong has been putting out some cute new things. Today I got online and had a pack of some cute nerd sweaters and really cute ankle boots! I also was walking around X-CLUSIVES and they had a Promo going, if u bought anything in the store you got this After School Detention set for FREE, and you all know I love a good deal so I spent $60 on a pose and got this pretty cool prop for free 🙂 Follow me if you havent already and thanks for all the support! Kissses & Huggs

Afterschool detention afterschool detention 2

.:SS:. Women’s Mesh Nerdy Shirt – Love NEW (nerdy glasses included)
.:SS:. Black Pink banded ankle boots NEW
[ bubble ] Dark Blue Skinny Jeans – Mesh
Truth Lavinia – light blondes hair
+:+WTG+:+ **Ribbon-classic** jeweled nails
:: AlterEgo :: Bangles – Silver
School Prop X-CLUSIVES Animations After School Detention

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Jewelery, Makeup, Mesh, Photography, Pink Acid, Secondlife, Shopping, SL, SS Spearsong, Truth Hair, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment