Ms Monroe

Ok This loook is sooo sexy and I love the vintage feel to it. It reminded me of something Marilyn Monroe would have wore in the 60s. You can find this look at the Whore Couture Fair 2! Lots of amazing designers to check out while you are there!!! This top works with or without your tangos ladies!!!

Gatcha fair_023 Gatcha fair_024 Gatcha fair_025

:: Pink Sugah:: Boom Boom – Red dots WCF2 exclus.
L`Exception High Waisted Denim Skirt (vintage) mesh
.ploom Mosch

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment