My Ali loves purple

This post is dedicated to my daughter Ali cuz she loves the color purple. I like it to much not as much as I love my pink, hehe.  I have sooo much stuff Leri has sent out that I need to show you cuz its all amazing and so freaking adorable!!! Leri is awesome, love her ❤ This sexy adorable spring dress comes in a bunch of different colors such as banana, strawberry, grape, hehe are u getting hungry as I list them off as well. She did that on purpose 😛 Thanks Leri now I want some fruit, giggles. Check out her store and all the amazing clothes she makes, they are so classy and sexy without showing to much skin, you dont find that combo alot in SL hahah.

LMD grape 2 LMD Grape dress

LMD Nahla dress in Grape NEW
Magika Hair – Flourish
J’s Flip Flops & Barefoot (white)

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

