Pink Power

That is my new phrase, “Pink Power” or “Power of the Pink” , it comes from my bro Funky cuz he is always making fun of me for my pink addiction. I found this stuff burried in my inventory for an event I was blogging, I think Gacha that is still goin on till the 19th of this month I believe but dont quote me, lol, check the hunts and events tab on my page for details , I posted Flyer there too, anyways the arm warmers are mesh and the skirt is mesh and I love the light light pink color of these. Perfect for my “pink fix” giggles. The main reason I did this post was to show off the tattoo from Endless Pain Tattoos.

Endless Pain PF

[ SAKIDE ] Black Cross Rings *pink *Gacha Fair
[ SAKIDE] Ruffly Skirt Pink * Gacha Fair
[SAKIDE] Pink leather armwarmers * Gacha Fair
[ S H O C K ] So Cute Nails * Pink Fusion Hunt
>TRUTH< Lavinia – light blondes
Endless Pain Tattoos – Mehndi * Pink Fusion hunt

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

