Sexy Easter Bunny

Good evening my lovely readers, I am back with a few new posts for you , if I can get them all done lol , I know you hear that alot from me but man I have been so busy with things I cant get any time to post till late at night lol. This sexy bunny body suit is from Pink Sugah and you can pick up your own at Pre-Release. I for once did not choose pink to show you , but I chose blue , it seemed more springy and eastery to me πŸ™‚ This also comes in neon pink and green with some cute ears and cuffs.

PS sexy bunny 2 PS sexy bunny 1

.:: Pink Sugah ::. Sugah Bunnie *baby blue * Pre – Release NEWΒ  ( ears, cuffs, neckties)
::Exile:: She’s so mean – light blondes
N-Core SHARK Xtreme Heel “Pearl”

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sexy Easter Bunny

  1. Fantastic! Your photos are a portal into a world very few can travel and I appreciate them.

  2. This is my newbie i go here. I found so many interesting stuff with your blog, especially their discussion.

  3. Kasey Girgis says:

    good post, my spouse and i surely love this website, keep on the idea

Leave a Reply

