Sight Seeing

I am jumping out of my seat excited for this next post…I am the newest blogger for Ducknipple / SLX Outfit Shop / 20.FIVE! I already have a ton of cute stuff to show you from them so lets get started shall we 🙂 Lately Ive been loving the vintage look, well I stumbled across this vintage looking store called Tee*fy and I so want everything in there. I found these cute old fashioned camera bags and I knew I could use them in a post at some point so I said what the hell, why not 🙂 You will notice they are also in pink , haha, You all know me and my pink obsession XD This vintage inspired outfit from Ducknipple got the creative gears turning in my head and this is how my post was born. Enjoy it and definitely check out the store. You will also notice I have changed up the look of my blog some, I made it a little more user friendly and grouped certain items together, hope you like it and any suggestions you can leave in the comment section! xoxoxo ❤

DN tourist 1 DN tourist 2

MY CLOSET
Ducknipple Mesh: Vintage Outfit w/ sweater HUD *NEW
::exile:: Satisfaction: Light Blondes
L`Exception – Rhinestone Flats (pink) mesh

MY MAKEUP CASE
*League* Skin Taylor – Deeptan – Angel
DAMNED – my perfect lashes
MADesgins EYES_SOUL S2 – Blue 6

MY JEWELERY BOX
+:+WTG+:+ **Ribbon-classic** Jeweled nails
erratic / hoop earrings / silver
[Armidi Gisaci] Fi Umo Sunglasses – White Turtoise / Black Lens
Curved Barbell Eyebrow Piercing
[PuncturedPinup] Simple nose piercing

OTHER:
Tee*fy Toy Cam – Mera Bag – baby Pink
British Phone Booth – FREEBIE on marketplace

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

