City Slicker

Happy Tuesday everyone 🙂 I am in a pretty good mood today and have lots of great looks to show you today! This first one comes from SLX and its so cute. I love the boots it comes with , I  have been wearing them with alot of other outfits I have as well. Hope you had a nice weekend and Easter. I am glad all the madness of it is over and now Im looking forward for the weather to warm up. I want to get outside and do some running at the track and take my kiddies to the park. Couple announcements, The GOTH Fair has extended its date for 2 more weeks, do get down there and pick up all your grungy items, and the HOLLYWOOD event is going on now , lots of great items and designers , u dont want to miss out, and last but not least, if you havent done the Pink Fusion hunt, you need to, So many cute items for all you pink lovers!!! xoxo Have a great day

City Slicker

MY CLOSET
SLX Outfit Hussle , comes with boots, and necklace
[LeLutka] TREND hair/ light blonde

MY MAKEUP CASE
*League* Skin , Taylor – Deeptan – Feliine
DAMNED My Perfect Lashes
MADesgins EYES_SOUL S2 – Blue 6

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

