Hola Senorita`

This was a fun post, I found a neat sim to go to for this one . The dresses from Leri Miles Designs are perfect maxi dresses for the spring / summer season. You can wear this just about anywhere, like to a BBQ with friends on a Sunday afternoon, the beach to walk along the sand as the sun goes down or in my case a deserted Mexican city šŸ˜€ I am all about purses and handbags lately and I found this one at a cute little vintage store that I have fallen in love with. In this post I am excited to announce that I am the manager for {LJ} Designs. My friend Luis has some amazing builds including the house you will see below! You will see alot more of his work in my upcoming posts, so make sure you stop by his store and checkout his amazing builds!!! xoxo

Hola Seniorta 2 Hola senorita

FASHION CREDITS:

LMD Jilly Dress Red * Acic Lilly *NEW
>TRUTH< Anise – light blondes (Sale ends May 10)
[GOS] Boutique – Flip Flops – White
-Tres Blah- Chic Satchel (white) 12 bow textures
[MANDALA]TAKARA Bangle Buddha RED

{LJ} Designs – 126:26:26 Home

The 12626 House 11 The 12626 House 12 The 126126 House 17

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

