HiS Pink Princess

So I saved the best for last, well at least for today 😉 When I saw these shorts, I was like what was Leri thinking, they reminded me of a frilly diaper cover for a baby, giggles, BUT once I put them on , my mind changed. They are soft, and sexy, and flirty and I actually really love them now. Very feminine, I can see myself wearing these on a warm summer day, laying in my bed, window open, warm breeze blowing in the window with no top on. How peaceful does that sound, very right 😉 Im sure thought I wouldnt have them on long with my boyfriend in the room , just saying 😉 Oh yeah didn’t I mention that I have the most amazing guy in my life now and I dont know what I did to deserve him but destiny def stepped in and put him in my path and I am  so blessed ❤ Life is funny like that, just when you feel like you want to give up and hide, a miracle happens , and you babe are my miracle ♥ He embraces my pink addiction and always has a hug and kiss when I need it the most, I could go on and on about how wonderful he is, oh and he is very SEXY , grins, but I will end this for now and say I love you all, thank you for the support and any comments or suggestions leave below. xoxo

pink princess 1 pink princess 2

FASHION CREDITS:

Leri Miles Designs  – Piper shorts – Cotton Candy  *NEW
[GOS] Boutique – Marilyn Sandals – Fuchsia
 [e] Hair – Abby

aDORKable – Brazen Hussy Chair – Closing SALE

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

