Crazy in love

I have added a new designer to my list …The Pink Spot 😀 Awesome name right!!!!!! anddddddd, tango appliers included with the clothes!! My bestie Steel told me about this store [pumpkin] and I love these new jeans. The rolled up cuffs are so freaking cute and they look so comfy and the quality is awesome! Check them both out!!!! Oh yeah, my hair rocks, Idk why but I love the messy crazy wild look of it 😀

Crazy in Love crazy in love 3 crazy in love 2

FASHION CREDITS:

 The Pink Spot – Tiny Tee – Red w/ appliers
[Pumpkin]Baggy Jeans -white (unisex) *NEW
AD – Tantrum – light blondes (half mesh)
[Gos] Boutique – Flip Flop – White
Pose – GLITTERATI – Hallway – CLOSING SALE in-world
*inkies tattoo – starskulls

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

