Down and Dirty

I had fun with this post! I got to play in the dirt and ride my quad 😀 It was a good day!! This adorable mesh hoodie comes with a HUD , seems everything comes with a HUD to change textures and colors which is freaking awesome, but anyways soo many styles and colors with this particular hoodie that I love!!

down and dirty down and dirty 2 down and dirty 3

FASHION CREDITS:

! R3VOLT ! – Angel Hoodie w/ HUD @ Thrift Shop Event
! R3VOLT ! – Mae Skirt w/ HUD @ Thrift Shop Event
*ARGRACE* Military Cap “Loose Chignon” Blonde
Razor // Lovesick Boots w/HUD @ Thrift Shop Event
WILD – Muddy body Tattoo
Monster Quad v2.0

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

