Dear Diary, It’s me again….

Ok so I am finally feeling bout 30% better lol , only took all day, but hangover or not , I got alot of my blogs done that I planned on doing so I feel somewhat accomplished. My good friend Mercy and her husband Tyce were on skype with me last night, I was drunk off my ass and they put up with me and Tyce even sent me this kick ass hat u see below :D. Come to find out he is a designer in SL , he owns a male clothing store , pretty sweet place so I am helping get his name out there, so if you know any guys or hell even girls who like some mesh clothes and some funny trucker hats, get ur bootys down to [DRIVEN] and check out the merchandise. My sissy Anna , had on this outfit and I was like Ooooo I sooo want that , and now I cant take it off lol, its so sexy, and comfy and cute , its like perfect for dancing in the club or hanging at home or a friends house even, my sissy has some great style, prolly why we get along so well haha ❤

dear diary 2 dear diary 3 Dear Diary

FASHION CREDITS:

[WOLF&I] Laila Varsity Hoodie – Red
FnH – Lil Shorts – mesh white
Magika hair – Wait  *NEW
[DRIVEN] – Snookie Trucker Hat

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

