Drink in my hand, not a care in the world

Heyyyy TGIF!!!!! I am backkkk with some awesome new releases from some awesome stores and designers!!! First off The Endless Summer Hunt is going on right now and so is the Thrift Shop Event! I am a blogger for both of these events and let me tell ya some of SL Top Designers have put out some amazing items for both so get your butts in shopping mode and check them out!! This outfit comes from SLX, one of my favorite stores to shop at because everything comes with a texture / color change HUD!!!! This adorable summer dress is no exception! The cute strappy sandle wedges are also included and the skin wasnt to hard to match , well mine wasnt at least lol ! Hope everyone is having a wonderful summer vacation if you are in the states and if ur not then I hope ur staying warm wherever u are hehe !!!    xoxo Luvs 

summer oufit DN summer dress 2

FASHI♥N CREDITS:

SLX Outfit Summer *NEW (includes necklace, bangles, shoes)

*ARGRACE* Straw Fedora / Chloe – Whites

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

