Love resides here…

Haiiiii, I am so excited to be back and to be blogging again!!!! I had some bad weather and was out of service for a week and it suckeddddd so bad, but I am back and so ready to show you all the awesome new stuff from Hair fair, the designers

new releases and so much more!!!!! What I love about this look from SLX, is it includes everything from the shoes to the accessories as well as the entire outfit!! Follow me and stay tuned xoxooxox

Love Resides here 2 love resides here 3 Love Resides here

Fashi♥n Credits:

SLX Outfit Burn – Shoes, jewelery, glasses included *NEW

!lamb. True Faith Hair – Ombre Pack – *NEW @ Hair Fair

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

