I want to dance

So I was given a dance HUD and have been random dancing in dif places , I love this thing!!! Well the night I got it, was the same night that Jared Spearsong released these freaking awesome crop tops with DANCE across the chest, and they had HOT PINK!!!! The tattoo is also NEW from SS Spearsong. Seriously you guys if you havent been to his store, you need to go, so much cute fashion for they guys and gals for reallly affordable prices!!

i want to dance 2 i want to dance

Fashi♥n Credits:

(CM) Lounge Sweats MESH
SS Spearsong Cut Throat tattoo *NEW
SS Spearsong off shoulder Crop top – Pink Dance *NEW
[Gos] Boutique – Flip Flops Black
TRUTH Hair – Jolene – Light blondes w/Hat HUD
MG – Necklace Sparkly Rocker set

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I want to dance

  1. nice post. this is interesting post. i like it.

  2. Minded says:

    cmon plz

Leave a Reply

