Ready to start my day…

Happpy monday everyone! I woke this morning and made my way to the cafe to get some cappuccino before starting my day. I dont drink coffee, icky 😛 I had a bagel and some fruit with my cappuccino as the sunlight streamed through the glass of the Espresso Cafe, it was like a picture out of an art book, so many pretty colors. Elephante Poses, one of my newest adds to my blog, makes some really great poses, such as this one with the coffee cup included, so cute right!!!! I love to use dif props and such for my pics and MJ just made it so much easier on me so Thankkkk you!!! She also makes couples poses, friends poses, singles poses, props, etc, so get your hineys down there and check out the store!!! I came across it by accident and thought ‘what they hell” , ill see if they need bloggers and now….Here I am 😀 , you never know where that next tp will take you or what doors it may open, just remember that my friends….

ready for my day 3 ready for my day ready to start my day 2

Fashi♥n Credits:

[ZE] Charlise Outfit – Petal
.ploom Zumah – Candy
S@BBiA::Flower Pumps Mesh (5 color)
::PiCHi:: Leona Earring – Black
Pure Poison – Teo Diamonds Necklace
CDY – Hair Ribbon Black
//elephante poses// Hella Good Pack * mesh coffee mug included *NEW @ Food Fair

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

