Blowing in the wind

Good evening, well early morning for me its 3am, but I napped earlier so im not tired lol . Designer of !Soul has put out a very cute strapless dress for summer 🙂 I found this really pretty garden that you can rezz at to take pictures!!!

blowin in the wind 2 blowing in the wind

Fashi♥n Credits:

!Soul – Mesh Tube Gown w/Lolas HUD Tulle/Lace *NEW
CaTwA – Mesh TNT Hair *NEW
[EY:NO] My Cute Shrug (pink)
MG – Wild Honey Bee necklace

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

