The BEST Therapy

Ok so listen, I know everyone of you reading this has felt this way at one time or another….had so much anger, pain, hurt, frustration, confusion all built up , that u wanted to just smash the living shit out of something such as this car!!! Yes smashing shit makes you feel so much better, well at least it does for me, just throwing something across the room and crying my eyes out makes me feel so much better lol . Once I “cry it out” , I am good to go again and ready to stand up on my own two feet and face whatever else life has to throw, good or bad, I can take it , and I will take it with a big fucking smile XD …… Ok Wendy Lefko , designer of the outfit you see on me is awesome!!! Check out her marketplace NOW!!!!!!!!

BeFunky_Best Therapy 2.png BeFunky_best therapy 3.png BeFunky_Best Therapy.png

Fashi♥n Credits:

{TV} Tres Locos Collection – Nunya *NEW
!lamb. True Faith – Ombre & Root Pack  ( Hair Fair )
[Gos] Boutique – Barefeet
Pink Acid Beautiful Mess Running Mascara Tears Face Make-Up
Pose Prop – GLITTERATI – The Best Therapy – coems with bat and 10 poses built in

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

