Wild Child

I was out one night and decided to visit the zoo. I was talking to Steel about wanting to ride and elephant, so I was just chilling on SL and heard a ding sound, and saw in my box that Steel sent me a ridable elephant. HAHAHA , it was awesome, it wiggles it butt when I walk , cuz of my AO! Im still trying to figure out a name for her XD Wendy Darling sent me this adorable shorts outfit, I love the bowtie with leopard print on it !!!

wild child 2 wild child 3 wild child wild childv 4

Fashi♥n Credits:

(TV) Tres Locos Collection – Suit & Tie (Mesh outfit) *NEW
TRUTH HAIR Delta – light blondes
Pure Posion – Ribbon Necklace – GROUP GIFT
Wanda’s Silver Hoop – Large
::Zup:: mesh watch – silver rocker
[Gos] Boutique – Sophia Peeptoe – Black

Poses – //elephante//  I need your love *NEW exclusive @ Love Donna Flora ( wont be sold again)

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

