Back in time

Readersss, ok this was one of my favorite posts I have done yet!!! It took me back 15 years when I use to go to the roller skating rink on Friday & Saturday nights! Ohhh man the memories, I met a few of my first boyfriends there, and couples skating was a big deal back then haha. Ohhh to be young again XD I love to skate, even to this day I love it, its good exercise and just plain fun!! My roller skating rink was called “Skate World”! They did birthday parties there and if you were invited to one of your friends parties there you were cool haha!! I however never had a skateworld birthday party , I always  had mine at the campgrounds or at home parties back then, so when it came time to plan my own kids parties, I try to go all out!! They all have had at least one or two Skate World birthday parties 🙂 Ok Ok enough babbling!! Round 2 of the Thrift Shop event has opened again, so hurry and get your $20 out to pop some of those tags, Woo Hoo !!! xoxo

back in time 2 back in time 4 back in time

Fashi♥n Credits:

Barely Legal – Holdin’ Him – Lovin’ You Lush Pink Outfit @ Thrift Shop 2 event
Barely Legal – Cupcake Princess Derby Girl Skates @ Thrift Shop 2 event
Barely Legal – Gatcha Pack 2 – Mesh Bow tie – Leopard Strip RARE @ Thrift Shop 2 event
::Exile:: Bring it On! Nautrals
Poses – ::Focus Poses Roller Skates Set::

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

