Real Housewife of SL

Ok so check this out. I was just minding my own business last night in SL when I got a friend request out of now where, I was at home alone so I was like hmmm wonder who this is, I opened the profile and saw it was the Designer of *Citrus* and she wanted me to blog for her store. I was pumped of course for a few reasons, one being I have never had a designer come to me first and ask for me to blog there designs and second because the clothes I did blog for them last night were to freaking cute!!!!! I felt honored that she liked my work enough to look me up and extend a blogger spot. I put alot of work into my blogs as far as coming up with a title, editing the pics, putting the outfits together and then writting a little something bout what I do or dont like or adding in a situation I might wear that particular outfit. I love reading all your comments and suggestions on how to make my blog better, I am always looking for new ideas so dont be shy 🙂 Enough with the mushy shit haha, I opened this box and there was a sexy mesh halter dress from *Citrus* in a bunch of dif colors, I chose to wear pool. I took these shots in my kitchen and it reminded me of something a richy housewife would wear while cleaning while her maid is on break lol hence thats how I got the name for this post 🙂 Enjoy xoxo

RHOSL 2 RHOSL 3 RHOSL RHOSL4

Fashi♥n Credits:

*Citrus* Color Block Halter Dress – Pool *NEW
REDGRAVE Helena Shoes mesh w/HUD
CaTwA Hair Mesh Gaia – Pack 3 *NEW
Le Bistro Kitchen w/ props

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Real Housewife of SL

Leave a Reply

