girls best friend is ….

Whew, I am doing good for today, shown you lots of great looks and I have so many more to show you. Ok so , I got a random message on my SL facebook from a lady who wanted me to blog for the Cosmo Room Event, I was pumped!! It makes me feel so good to have people coming to me now wanting me to write about and show off their designs ♥ You will notice in this post my little hairy friend acting all shy , Macey is my spider monkey, and she was my first baby girl ♥ I love Macey as much as my kids, she has a bed, clothes, hair bows for her different outfits , hehe . Im sure some of you are rolling your eyes right about now 😛 Macey and I decided to bust out our Fedoras and hang out in Staten Island , I snapped a quick pic of our little adventure 😀 PS for all you perverts thinking it …NO I do NOT spank my monkey 😛 A little more info about the Cosmo room….As you all know we have Sale Room with items under 70L$ or more if items are exclusive for Sale Room. Our round change every two weeks.

Girls Best Friend

Fashi♥n Credits:

Kaithleen’s Belted Tunic Natural @ Cosmopolitan Sale Room
::Zup:: mesh Ankle Boots
[glow] studio Caprise set , necklace / earrings
*ARGRACE* Fedora Hat “Mystic Bob” Platinum
1 Hundred black leggings

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

