What a JoKe!

Hey do you know what day it is?? What day is it?? Its Hump Day, Woot Woot!!! lool that never gets old, I love the new Geico commercials so funny hahah , the camel one is my favorite though ๐Ÿ˜€ I am in an awesome mood today, My kids started school , my house is sooo quiet and for the most part is clean too so gives me time to catch up and show you some new fabulous looks ๐Ÿ™‚ I had fun with this post . I am not a huge batman fan but I did enjoy the older movies when I was younger. I havent watched any of the newer ones, maybe I should. I knew when I saw this joker shirt from The Horror! , I had to find some joker makeup to go with it and so to marketplace I went and found one for 10L , cant beat that right, I think it turned out pretty cool if you ask me ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh and I had to put a little of my own twist on the look with some pink added in mah hair ๐Ÿ˜‰

Whatajoke.png whatajoke2.png whatajoke3.png

Fashiโ™ฅn Credits:

The Horror! Croppy Joker Top
The Horror! Skinni Bleach Jeans
Joker Face tattoo – 10L off mp
=DeLa*= Mesh Hair Moelleux *dipped party colors* green/baby pink
HOC Industries – Platform Pumps
Poses KaTink – Jacklyn

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Makeup, Mesh, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What a JoKe!

  1. Pingback: ๋ฌด์Šจ ๋†๋‹ด! - ๊ฐœ๊ทธํˆฌ๋ฐ์ด

Leave a Reply

