Let it Roaarrrr

Hiii Happy Thursday readers!! I love this new jacket from Ducknipple. It comes with a color change HUD for  the spikes on the jacket as well as the leather color itself. Its perfect for my days I want to ride my bike with friends. Enjoy and pick up your own xoxo

relaxing day on the road you know you want it

Fashi♥n Credits:

Ducknipple Mesh Wacko Jacket /w HUD **NEW RELEASE**
[Cynful] + lil’lace Bell Bottom Light Denim Jeans w/ Belt HUD
Vanity Hair : Tossing n Turning – Light Blondes
[Gos] Boutique – Slouch Boots in Black
[SteinWerk] – Scarlett Sunglasses
Slink Mesh Hands – Elegance 1
EC – Bike Pose Prop

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

