Its a pink Christmas

Good Evening my lovely readers, I have another adorable item you can pick up at the Thrift Shop Event from the {dollle*} store! I love these boyfriend shirts , they look cute alone, and with jeans and a cute pair of heels or boots!! Hurry and get down there before the event closes at the end of month !!! My new husband surprised me with a very cute Pink Christmas tree with some blinking lights, I love to sit and stare at it for hours, its just memorizing to me!!! That’s like one of my favorite things to do, turn off all the lights and just sit in quiet and stare at the Christmas lights, something so peaceful about it ♥ I love the Holiday season, I even decorated my house early for it this year 🙂

Pink Christams 2 Pink Christmas

Fashi♥n Credits:

{dollle*} Plain Boyfriend Shirt – Pink @ The Thrift Shop Event
Koko – Mesh Flair jeans – Faded
N- Core Sublime *Rose* Mesh shoes
JPB Princess Bangle Earrings – Pink
Magika – Careful **NEW RELEASE**
Poses – //elephante poses// – Sitting, Waiting, Wishing ,  Pack ** Nov Group Gift **

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

