Naughty or Nice

Heyy readers, today is a relaxing , cold winter day and I am actually cozy and warm for once so I feel like doing some blogging 🙂 This off the shoulder top is made by my amazing talented daughter Juisie!! She made this one with me in mind, sexy, pink, black lace, off shoulder and I LOVE IT!! She has these in a variety of colors, and Im sure if you ask real nice she would make it any color you ask her to 🙂 She is and up and coming designer and I support her and all my girls 100% I am one proud momma thats forsure ❤ Now with that said, this prop & poses comes from {NanTra} for the Xmas Expo 2013!! The Dita Von Pouffe comes with poses and some props as well, such as candy canes, santa hats, very cute and sexy and perfect for the girl who loves vintage or retro 🙂 Oh and it also comes with different textures which I love , so it will match any decor you might have for the Holidays since this is the Christmas Edition 🙂 Enjoy, get that shopping done , Christmas is only a few weeks away xoxo

Naughty or Nice Naughty and nice 2 naughty and nice 111

Fashi♥n Credits:

Juisie Jewels Off Shoulder Blouse **NEW RELEASE**
CaTwA Mesh Bella Hair ** NEW RELEASE**
::TGIS:: Panty Raid Solids – Black
Poses & Props – (NanTra) CocaLoca Pack & Dita Von Pouffe – Christmas Edition w/ Santa hat @ Xmas Expo **NEW**

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

