Snowflakes come in multiple colors

TGIF readers!!!! I have been up trying to get some of this blogging done and I think you will love the new stuff I am going to show you today!! First we start off with some new nails from //elpehante poses// !! These adorable snowflakes are so freaking cute and perfect for the holiday season! My outfit is from Forbidden Closet Designs, my amazing daughter Keiraa has made for winter and its so cute, especially the boots, but you will have to buy the outfit yourself to see those 😉 hehe I cant believe Christmas is like a little over a week away, Ahhh, good thing I am pretty much done with shopping 🙂 I hope you all have a wonderful and safe Holiday season and check back for more great looks and SL newest fashion xoxo

EP nails black EP nails green EP nails red EP nails snow

Fashi♥n Credits:

//elephante poses// Little Snowflake Slink nails & feet – 75L For Fingernails, 75L For Toenails, 100L For Fatpack @ Winter Trend **NEW**

Forbidden Closet Designs – Once Upon a Time – jacket, boots, jeans , hat **NEW RELEASE **

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

