beautiful mess

TGIF!!! The sun is shinning, its almost 60 degrees out and house is almost clean , its going to be a great weekend 🙂 I am having the best time in my life right now , its definitely a beautiful  mess and I am blessed with all the love and support from my family & friends 🙂 Ok ok enough with the sappy shit , haha, this dress is one of my new favorites from Dead Dollz! The one shoulder and leg slit give it that sexy vibe and the lace keeps the look elegant and timeless 🙂 It was also a group gift which is even more fantastic ♥ Have a great weekend and I am going to bring you alot more great looks from some amazing designers xoxo

dd gown_001 dd gown_003

Fashi♥n Credits:

.::Dead Dollz::. Gown – February VIP Group Gift
::exile hair:: Crazy in love – steffani
Poses Purple poses
Skin – Opera Essences
[Gos] Boutique – Slingback heels – black

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

