The next Kardashian

Its suchhh a nice day out today , my windows are open , can smell Spring outside , my house smells like bleach, Fabreeze and gain , and cooking some cheeseburgers on the grill, yup its a pretty great day 🙂 Im late on this post but ehh who cares for now , im still going to do it haha . These picture are also raw shots, they were just to clear and simple and clean to mess with 🙂 ok so your probably wondering why I named it what I did, cuz when I put on dark hair I transform into a Kardashian and this particular hair reminded me of a younger Kris , the mom if you havent watched that show haha. Its a famous reality family on tv , my rl hubby cant stand when I watch the show, but I dont care , I like it lol . im going to try to get a few more posts done today, wish me luck XD

home sweet home_006 home sweet home_007 home sweet home_008 home sweet home_009 home sweet home_010 home sweet home_011

Fashi♥n Credits:

FABOO . Open Tied Beach shirt – Pink Gingham (RARE) @ Luck of the Irish Gatcha Fair
FABOO. Pink Cherry Gingham Bikini – RARE @ Luck of the Irish Gatcha
*ARGRACE* Welcome Gift “Sakura” female – Plum Black
[FP] Cherry Nom
Slink mesh hands – elegnace 1
Slink mesh feet – mid
Poses – //elephante poses// – Give me a reason pack

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

