It’s Friday

I have been opening up bags and boxes from Fashion Wardrobe and I came across these adorable pants I can wear with my Cute Azz ! They are pink and have pretty lace on them as well , like patches. I am keeping it simple tonight as far as my pictures go so I hope you enjoy the simplicity 🙂

friday

Fashi♥n Credits:

Outfit:
( M ) Mystery – Pink Jeans w/ PhatAzz Appliers @ Fashion Wardrobe ** NEW **
*BOOM* Hello Girl Ruffle Top – Sugar

Hair:
little bones . Black Magic GROUP GIFT , blondes

Makeup & Accessories
Essences – Opera Lait *
:: Modish :: Lipstick , Yamm Set B
*L.inc* Cute Azz
erratic sliver hoops – large
Slink mesh hands – elegant female 1
slink mesh feet – mid

Pose
Purple Poses – Secret 04

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
Image | This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

