Why you gotta be so rude , dont ya know Im human too

Hey my awesome readers. My rl sister came over and was playing music loud and this song is now stuck in my head and im dancing in my chair as I write this , hehe!! Love this new skirt from Ducknipple, comes with a HUD like pretty much all there stuff does and I love that the most about the store as well as affordable prices! xoxo Luvs

galaxy_003 galaxy_004

Fashi♥n Credits:

Luvs Look 

Skirt Ducknipple – Roosje Skirt w/ HUD ** NEW RELEASE **
Hair – ~ Tableau Vivant ~ cheetah Hair – summer @ C88 ** July Round **
Shoes – Ducknipple – Lex Heels w/ HUD
SkinGlam Affair – amberly – Jamaica
Slink – mesh hands and feet

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why you gotta be so rude , dont ya know Im human too

  1. Pingback: Why you gotta be so rude , dont ya know Im human too (Post-67910) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

