Helluva a life

Heyyy readers, I logged in to this adorable , kick ass new hoodie from Twenty13 and hadd to blog it. I have been so busy with real life , I havent been able to blog like I use to and I apologize for that , but I am still here and not going anywhere so stay with me 🙂 I am chilling, listening to some country tunes as I write and take pics , which is my therapy , and this song comes on from Frank Ballard, and I said , oh I love it , I am using it for my post , so there ya go , hehe. Checkout the Halloween Blackout Gatcha event if you havent already and get your shopping on!!! xoxo Luvs



Helluva Life helluva alife 3 helluva a life 2

Fashi♥n Credits:

Luvs Look 

TopTwenty13 – Jaden Fall Hoodie – Yellow ** NEW RELEASE **
Jeans Addams// Worn out Jeans w/ HUD
Shoes*REIGN – petal hopper – red
Hair – Twenty13. – Taryn Hair – Carmel *RARE* @ Halloween Blackout Event ~ Gatcha Item~
Post it – Twenty13. Post-It-Note – blue – Happy Halloween @ Halloween Blackout Event ~ Gatcha Item~
Pose – (marukin) motelier pack @ C88 ** Oct Round **

About fashionthrumaheyez

This is my blog, Welcome and make yourself at home :)) I will mostly be talking bout fashion here so feel free to comment and say nice things .hehe, I hope u enjoy it as much as I enjoyed putting it together for all of you :)) Oh yeah and follow me if you like what you see xoxoxo Luvs
This entry was posted in blogging, Fashion, Photography, Secondlife, Shopping, Uncategorized, Virtual World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

